Accueil ProduitsVanne papillon à brides

Diamètre 50 - 3000 millimètres de contre- poids hydraulique ont bridé vanne papillon pour le projet d'hydroélectricité

Diamètre 50 - 3000 millimètres de contre- poids hydraulique ont bridé vanne papillon pour le projet d'hydroélectricité

    • Dia. 50 - 3000 mm  hydraulic counter weight Flanged Butterfly Valve for Hydropower Project
    • Dia. 50 - 3000 mm  hydraulic counter weight Flanged Butterfly Valve for Hydropower Project
    • Dia. 50 - 3000 mm  hydraulic counter weight Flanged Butterfly Valve for Hydropower Project
    • Dia. 50 - 3000 mm  hydraulic counter weight Flanged Butterfly Valve for Hydropower Project
    • Dia. 50 - 3000 mm  hydraulic counter weight Flanged Butterfly Valve for Hydropower Project
    • Dia. 50 - 3000 mm  hydraulic counter weight Flanged Butterfly Valve for Hydropower Project
  • Dia. 50 - 3000 mm  hydraulic counter weight Flanged Butterfly Valve for Hydropower Project

    Détails sur le produit:

    Lieu d'origine: Zhejiang, Chine
    Nom de marque: Hydrotu
    Certification: CE
    Numéro de modèle: vanne papillon hydraulique de contre- poids

    Conditions de paiement et expédition:

    Quantité de commande min: 1 jeu
    Prix: Negotiable
    Détails d'emballage: Cas en bois (exportation Standard Package)
    Délai de livraison: Négociables
    Conditions de paiement: L / C, T / T
    Contactez maintenant
    Description de produit détaillée
    Type: Vanne papillon Diamètre: 500mm-5000mm
    Pression: au-dessous de 2.5Mpa OPÉRATION: Contre- poids hydraulique

    Diamètre 150 - 4000 millimètres de contre- poids hydraulique ont bridé vanne papillon pour la station d'hydroélectricité

     

    Caractéristiques :

     

    Une vanne papillon est une valve qui peut être utilisée pour traversant ou découper l'écoulement. Le mécanisme fermant prend la forme d'un disque. L'opération est semblable à celle d'un robinet à tournant sphérique, qui tient compte vite de couper. Des vannes papillon sont généralement favorisées parce qu'elles sont inférieures dans le coût à d'autres conceptions de valve aussi bien qu'être plus léger dans le poids, signifiant moins d'appui est exigé. Le disque est placé au centre du tuyau, passant par le disque est une tige reliée à un déclencheur sur l'extérieur de la valve. La rotation du déclencheur tourne le disque parallèle ou perpendiculaire à l'écoulement. À la différence d'un robinet à tournant sphérique, le disque est toujours présent dans l'écoulement, donc une chute de pression est toujours induite dans l'écoulement, indépendamment de la position de valve.

    Il y a différents genres de vannes papillon, chacun adapté pour différentes pressions et utilisation différente.

    La vanne papillon de contre- poids est un type de vanne papillon qui drived par le contre- poids hydraulique. Elle est très utilisée comme soupape d'admission dans la station d'hydroélectricité.

    Ce type de vanne papillon est commandé par PLC, il peut corriger, commander localement comme unité systématique indépendante sans d'autres additions. Il peut également être porté sur la gestion centralisée par l'ordinateur central par la manière de passage d'entrée-sortie comme unité d'appareil du rassemblement et le système de contrôle de distribution (DCS), réalisent l'enchaînement et le fonctionnement avec la pompe à eau, la turbine hydraulique, le clapet de dérivation et tout autre appareillage de canalisations.  Il est fourni avec la fonction manuelle, et peut s'allumer, arrêtent la valve manuellement sans puissance, rencontrent l'élimination des imperfections de valve, commandent la demande sous le mode opérationnel spécial.

     

        Contre- vanne papillon hydraulique de surveillance du poids

      Diamètre nominal : 150 – 4000 millimètres

      Pression nominale : MPA 0,25 - 4,0

     

    Avantage compétitif :

     

    HYDROTU est l'offre d'équipement d'hydroélectricité, la consultation et l'entreprise chinoises complètes de conception technique dans le domaine de l'équipement d'hydroélectricité. Nous fournissons à l'équipement chinois de haute qualité d'hydroélectricité des technologies de pointe et des services intégrés pour rencontrer les marchés globaux d'hydroélectricité.

    Avec nos services intégrés concept, nous te fournissons l'appui adapté aux besoins du client de la planification de projets par l'exécution à l'usine commissionnant et l'entretenons. Notre principe : Le projet du client est notre projet, le succès du client est notre succès.

    HYDROTU couvre les services, offre complète d'équipement, la solution économique de l'hydroélectricité globale projette et vise d'être le meilleur fournisseur global de l'équipement d'hydroélectricité aussi bien que du meilleur fournisseur de services intégré sur les marchés d'hydroélectricité.

     

    vanne papillon hydraulique de contre- poids

    Coordonnées
    Hangzhou Hydrotu Engineering Co.,Ltd.

    Personne à contacter: hydrotu

    Envoyez votre demande directement à nous (0 / 3000)

    Les Meilleurs Produits
    Autres Produits

Hangzhou Hydrotu Engineering Co., Ltd

           Best Quality Hydropower Equipment Service & Supplier

             Email: Sales@hydrotu.com  Phone: 0086 13003602610

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsFlanged Butterfly Valve

Dia. 50 - 3000 mm hydraulic counter weight Flanged Butterfly Valve for Hydropower Project

Certification
Good quality Kaplan Hydro Turbine for sales
Good quality Kaplan Hydro Turbine for sales

—— Business License

Hydrotu has performed all the responsibilities.Water turbine and generator set operates safely and steadily with lower noisy and good quality.

—— HUlUSI SITKI -Turkey

The turbine bought from hydrotu in 2010, it operates steadily, continuous working without faults, has perfect after-sale service.

—— Dragan Klisura-Serbia

I'm Online Chat Now

Dia. 50 - 3000 mm hydraulic counter weight Flanged Butterfly Valve for Hydropower Project

China Dia. 50 - 3000 mm  hydraulic counter weight Flanged Butterfly Valve for Hydropower Project supplier
Dia. 50 - 3000 mm  hydraulic counter weight Flanged Butterfly Valve for Hydropower Project supplier Dia. 50 - 3000 mm  hydraulic counter weight Flanged Butterfly Valve for Hydropower Project supplier Dia. 50 - 3000 mm  hydraulic counter weight Flanged Butterfly Valve for Hydropower Project supplier Dia. 50 - 3000 mm  hydraulic counter weight Flanged Butterfly Valve for Hydropower Project supplier Dia. 50 - 3000 mm  hydraulic counter weight Flanged Butterfly Valve for Hydropower Project supplier Dia. 50 - 3000 mm  hydraulic counter weight Flanged Butterfly Valve for Hydropower Project supplier

Large Image :  Dia. 50 - 3000 mm hydraulic counter weight Flanged Butterfly Valve for Hydropower Project

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China
Brand Name: Hydrotu
Certification: CE
Model Number: hydraulic counter weight butterfly valve

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Wooden Case( Export Standard Package)
Delivery Time: Negotiable
Payment Terms: L/C,T/T
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Type: Butterfly Valve Diameter: 500mm-5000mm
Pressure: Below 2.5Mpa Operation: Hydraulic Counter Weight

Dia. 150 - 4000 mm  hydraulic counter weight  Flanged Butterfly Valve for hydropower station

 

Specifications:

 

A butterfly valve is a valve which can be used for through or cut off flow. The closing mechanism takes the form of a disk. Operation is similar to that of a ball valve, which allows for quick shut off. Butterfly valves are generally favored because they are lower in cost to other valve designs as well as being lighter in weight, meaning less support is required. The disc is positioned in the center of the pipe, passing through the disc is a rod connected to an actuator on the outside of the valve. Rotating the actuator turns the disc either parallel or perpendicular to the flow. Unlike a ball valve, the disc is always present within the flow, therefore a pressure drop is always induced in the flow, regardless of valve position.

There are different kinds of butterfly valves, each adapted for different pressures and different usage.

Counter weight butterfly valve is one type of butterfly valve which drived by hydraulic counter weight. It's widely used as a inlet valve in hydropower station.

This type of butterfly valve is controled by PLC,  it can debug, control locally as an independent systematic unit without other additions. It also can be carried on centralized management by the central computer through I/O pass way as an apparatus unit of the collecting and distributing control system (DCS), realize linking and operating with water pump, hydraulic turbine, by-pass valve and other pipelines apparatus.  It is furnished with manual function, and can turn on, turn off the valve manually without power, meet valve debugging, control request under the special operating mode.

 

    Hydraulic counter weight control Butterfly Valve

  Nominal Diameter: 150 – 4000 mm

  Nominal Pressure: 0.25 - 4.0 Mpa

 

Competitive Advantage:

 

HYDROTU is the complete Chinese hydropower equipment supply, consulting and engineering design venture in the field of hydropower equipment. We provide the high quality Chinese hydropower equipment with advanced technologies and integrated services to meet the global hydropower markets.

With our Integrated Services concept, we provide you with customized support from project planning through implementation to plant commissioning and service. Our principle: Customer’s project is our project , customer’s success is our success.

HYDROTU covers the services, complete equipment supply, economic solution of the global hydropower projects and aims to be the best global supplier of hydropower equipment as well as the best integrated services provider on the hydropower markets.

 

hydraulic counter weight butterfly valve

Contact Details
Hangzhou Hydrotu Engineering Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: hydrotu

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)