Accueil ProduitsSoupape à brides de Globe

La valve sphérique de contrôle hydraulique, robinet à tournant sphérique, a bridé robinet d'arrêt sphérique pour la pression d'eau 0,6 - MPA 16,0

La valve sphérique de contrôle hydraulique, robinet à tournant sphérique, a bridé robinet d'arrêt sphérique pour la pression d'eau 0,6 - MPA 16,0

    • Hydraulic control Spherical Valve, Ball valve, Flanged Globe Valve for water pressure 0.6 - 16.0 Mpa
    • Hydraulic control Spherical Valve, Ball valve, Flanged Globe Valve for water pressure 0.6 - 16.0 Mpa
    • Hydraulic control Spherical Valve, Ball valve, Flanged Globe Valve for water pressure 0.6 - 16.0 Mpa
    • Hydraulic control Spherical Valve, Ball valve, Flanged Globe Valve for water pressure 0.6 - 16.0 Mpa
    • Hydraulic control Spherical Valve, Ball valve, Flanged Globe Valve for water pressure 0.6 - 16.0 Mpa
  • Hydraulic control Spherical Valve, Ball valve, Flanged Globe Valve for water pressure 0.6 - 16.0 Mpa

    Détails sur le produit:

    Lieu d'origine: Zhejiang, Chine
    Nom de marque: Hydrotu
    Certification: CE
    Numéro de modèle: valve sphérique, robinet à tournant sphérique, robinet d'arrêt sphérique

    Conditions de paiement et expédition:

    Quantité de commande min: 1 jeu
    Prix: Negotiable
    Détails d'emballage: Cas en bois (exportation Standard Package)
    Délai de livraison: Négociables
    Conditions de paiement: L / C, T / T
    Contactez maintenant
    Description de produit détaillée
    Type de valve: SOUPAPE sphérique Matériau: acier au carbone, WCB
    Type d'opération: Contre- poids hydraulique Plage de pression: 0.6-10Mpa

    Valve sphérique de contre- surveillance du poids hydraulique (robinet à tournant sphérique) pour MPA 0,6 - 16,0 

     

    Description :

     

    Les valves sphériques (robinet à tournant sphérique), car le nom implique, sont des soupapes d'arrêt qui emploient un sphérique pour arrêter ou commencer l'écoulement. Le sphérique remplit la même fonction que le disque dans le robinet d'arrêt sphérique. Quand la poignée de valve est actionnée pour ouvrir la valve, le sphérique tourne jusqu'à un point où le trou par le sphérique est en conformité avec l'admission et le débouché de corps de valve. Quand la valve est fermée, qui exige seulement une rotation de 90 degrés du Wormgear ou du marteau de poids pour la plupart des valves, le sphérique est tourné ainsi le trou est perpendiculaire aux ouvertures d'écoulement du corps de valve, et l'écoulement est arrêté.

    La valve sphérique sont très utilisée dans les systèmes de liquide-remise pour le contrôle de flux. Ces types de soupapes rotatives conviennent aux applications corrosives. Généralement les valves sphériques offrent beaucoup d'avantages une fois différées d'autres types de valves, elles fournissent la facilité d'emploi supérieure, qui peut maintenir et régler l'écoulement de grand volume, à haute pression et à hautes températures. La plupart des valves sphériques offrent la construction rocailleuse fournissant en durée de vie de long temps, et un coût bas comparable.

    Le système de contrôle électrohydraulique est type intellectuel de contrôle de PLC. Il a des fonctions multiformes, et il peut corriger, commander localement comme unité systématique indépendante sans d'autres additions. Il peut également être porté sur la gestion centralisée par l'ordinateur central par l'entrée-sortie passway comme unité d'appareil du rassemblement et le système de contrôle de distribution (DCS), réalisent l'enchaînement et le fonctionnement avec la pompe à eau, la turbine hydraulique, le clapet de dérivation et tout autre appareillage de canalisations. Il est fourni avec la fonction manuelle, et peut s'allumer, arrêtent la valve manuellement sans puissance, rencontrent l'élimination des imperfections de valve, commandent la demande sous le mode opérationnel spécial.

     

    Caractéristiques :

    La valve sphérique ont le type deux selon le type d'opération :

    Robinet d'arrêt sphérique de Moteur-entraînement de 1./contrôle manuel
      Diamètre nominal : 50 – 1000 millimètres
      Pression nominale : MPA 0,6 – 10,0

    2. robinet d'arrêt sphérique hydraulique de contrôle (type lourd de marteau)
      Diamètre nominal : 300 – 2600 millimètres
      Pression nominale : MPA 1,6 – 16,0

     

    Avantage compétitif :

     

    HYDROTU est l'offre d'équipement d'hydroélectricité, la consultation et l'entreprise chinoises complètes de conception technique dans le domaine de l'équipement d'hydroélectricité. Nous fournissons à l'équipement chinois de haute qualité d'hydroélectricité des technologies de pointe et des services intégrés pour rencontrer les marchés globaux d'hydroélectricité.


    Avec nos services intégrés concept, nous te fournissons l'appui adapté aux besoins du client de la planification de projets par l'exécution à l'usine commissionnant et l'entretenons. Notre principe : Le projet du client est notre projet, le succès du client est notre succès.


    HYDROTU couvre les services, offre complète d'équipement, la solution économique de l'hydroélectricité globale projette et vise d'être le meilleur fournisseur global de l'équipement d'hydroélectricité aussi bien que du meilleur fournisseur de services intégré sur les marchés d'hydroélectricité.

     

    La valve sphérique de contrôle hydraulique, robinet à tournant sphérique, a bridé robinet d'arrêt sphérique pour la pression d'eau 0,6 - MPA 16,0

    Coordonnées
    Hangzhou Hydrotu Engineering Co.,Ltd.

    Personne à contacter: hydrotu

    Envoyez votre demande directement à nous (0 / 3000)

    Les Meilleurs Produits
    Autres Produits

Hangzhou Hydrotu Engineering Co., Ltd

           Best Quality Hydropower Equipment Service & Supplier

             Email: Sales@hydrotu.com  Phone: 0086 13003602610

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsFlanged Globe Valve

Hydraulic control Spherical Valve, Ball valve, Flanged Globe Valve for water pressure 0.6 - 16.0 Mpa

Certification
Good quality Kaplan Hydro Turbine for sales
Good quality Kaplan Hydro Turbine for sales

—— Business License

Hydrotu has performed all the responsibilities.Water turbine and generator set operates safely and steadily with lower noisy and good quality.

—— HUlUSI SITKI -Turkey

The turbine bought from hydrotu in 2010, it operates steadily, continuous working without faults, has perfect after-sale service.

—— Dragan Klisura-Serbia

I'm Online Chat Now

Hydraulic control Spherical Valve, Ball valve, Flanged Globe Valve for water pressure 0.6 - 16.0 Mpa

China Hydraulic control Spherical Valve, Ball valve, Flanged Globe Valve for water pressure 0.6 - 16.0 Mpa supplier
Hydraulic control Spherical Valve, Ball valve, Flanged Globe Valve for water pressure 0.6 - 16.0 Mpa supplier Hydraulic control Spherical Valve, Ball valve, Flanged Globe Valve for water pressure 0.6 - 16.0 Mpa supplier Hydraulic control Spherical Valve, Ball valve, Flanged Globe Valve for water pressure 0.6 - 16.0 Mpa supplier Hydraulic control Spherical Valve, Ball valve, Flanged Globe Valve for water pressure 0.6 - 16.0 Mpa supplier Hydraulic control Spherical Valve, Ball valve, Flanged Globe Valve for water pressure 0.6 - 16.0 Mpa supplier

Large Image :  Hydraulic control Spherical Valve, Ball valve, Flanged Globe Valve for water pressure 0.6 - 16.0 Mpa

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Zhejiang,China
Brand Name: Hydrotu
Certification: CE
Model Number: spherical valve, Ball Valve, Globe Valve

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Wooden Case( Export Standard Package)
Delivery Time: Negotiable
Payment Terms: L/C,T/T
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Valve Type: Spherical Valve Material: Carbon Steel,WCB
Operation Type: Hydraulic Counter Weight Pressure Range: 0.6-10Mpa

Hydraulic counter weight control spherical  Valve (ball valve) for 0.6 - 16.0 Mpa 

 

Descrition:

 

Spherical valves ( Ball Valve), as the name implies, are stop valves that use a spherical to stop or start the flow. The spherical performs the same function as the disk in the globe valve. When the valve handle is operated to open the valve, the spherical rotates to a point where the hole through the spherical is in line with the valve body inlet and outlet. When the valve is shut, which requires only a 90-degree rotation of the Wormgear or weight hammer for most valves, the spherical is rotated so the hole is perpendicular to the flow openings of the valve body, and flow is stopped.

Spherical Valve are widely used in fluid-handing systems for flow control. These types of Rotary Valves are suitable for corrosive applications. In general, Spherical valves offer many advantages when contrasted with other types of valves, they provide superior ease of operation, which can maintain and regulate high volume, high pressure and high temperature flow. Most spherical valves offer rugged construction providing with a long time service life, and a comparable low cost.

The electro-hydraulic control system is PLC intellectual control type. It has multifarious functions, and it can debug, control locally as an independent systematic unit without other additions. It also can be carried on centralized management by the central computer through I/O passway as an apparatus unit of the collecting and distributing control system (DCS), realize linking and operating with water pump, hydraulic turbine, by-pass valve and other pipelines apparatus. It is furnished with manual function, and can turn on, turn off the valve manually without power, meet valve debugging, control request under the special operating mode.

 

Specifications:

Spherical valve have two type according to the operation type:

1.     Motor-Driving/Manual control Globe Valve
  Nominal Diameter: 50 – 1000 mm
  Nominal Pressure: 0.6 – 10.0 Mpa

2.     Hydraulic control (Heavy Hammer type) Globe Valve
  Nominal Diameter: 300 – 2600 mm
  Nominal Pressure: 1.6 – 16.0 Mpa

 

Competitive Advantage:

 

HYDROTU is the complete Chinese hydropower equipment supply, consulting and engineering design venture in the field of hydropower equipment. We provide the high quality Chinese hydropower equipment with advanced technologies and integrated services to meet the global hydropower markets.


With our Integrated Services concept, we provide you with customized support from project planning through implementation to plant commissioning and service. Our principle: Customer’s project is our project , customer’s success is our success.


HYDROTU covers the services, complete equipment supply, economic solution of the global hydropower projects and aims to be the best global supplier of hydropower equipment as well as the best integrated services provider on the hydropower markets.

 

Hydraulic control Spherical Valve, Ball valve, Flanged Globe Valve for water pressure 0.6 - 16.0 Mpa

Contact Details
Hangzhou Hydrotu Engineering Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: hydrotu

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)